

PRIMARY CARE DAY AT THE CAPITOL February 6, 2024

Practicing Physicians

Dustin Gentry, MD, Louisville
Jennifer Gholson, MD, Summit
Stephen Hammack, MD, Madison
Kyle Hill, MD, Greenville
John Mitchell, MD, FAAFP, Pontotoc
Paul Pavlov, MD, Ocean Springs
Katherine Royals, MD, Hattiesburg
Alexis Smith, MD, Jackson
Brent Smith, MD, Cleveland
Melissa Stephens, MD, Hattiesburg
John Vanderloo, MD, Jackson
Patrick Whipple, MD, Madison

Residents:

EC HealthNet Family Medicine Residency, Meridian

Michael Beard, MD, Meridian Steven Burkett, DO, Ovett Angie Burks, Program Coordinator Brandon Coats, MD, Marion Crystal Ibetoh, MD, Meridian Andre Reula, MD, Toomsuba Stacey Rhodes, MD, Meridian Diana Wilmoth, MD, Meridian Diego Wolff, MD, Meridian

Forrest General Family Medicine Residency, Hattiesburg

Mary Allison Andrews, MD, Hattiesburg Erica Barnes, MD, Hattiesburg Max Bloomingburg, MD, Hattiesburg Hannah Ramsey, DO, Hattiesburg

Memorial Hospital Family Medicine Residency, Gulfport

Eugide Othepa, MD, Biloxi Kyle Strickland, DO, Long Beach Carmenza Valderrama, MD, Gulfport

Mississippi Delta Family Medicine Residency

Christina Joy, MD, Greenville Shalvi Parikh, MD, Greenville Crystal Salako, MD, Greenville Christian Smith, MD, Greenville

UMMC Family Medicine Residency, Jackson

Joseph Enriquez, DO, Flowood Brycen Witcher, MD, Jackson

Medical Students:

University of Mississippi School of Medicine

Sarah Grace Brownlee, Flora Wilson Burke, Brandon Khadeejah Franklin, Vancleave Aaron Goldman, Amory Parker Jones, Kosciusko Taylor Lampkin, Terry Kaitlin Williams, Flowood

William Carey Univ. College of Osteopathic Medicine

Syed Mohammed Amanuddin, Hattiesburg
Carrell Ananfah, Hattiesburg
Brooke Baudoin, Hattiesburg
Josh Bellew, Program Coordinator
Alexander Cahoon, Hattiesburg
David Hall, Assistant Professor
Bunchhin Huy, Jackson
Taranjit Kaur, Hattiesburg
Camille Kimbrough, WC Staff
William Simpson, Greenville
Armeet Singh, Madison
Mustafa Urfi, Hattiesburg

MAFP Staff

Beth Embry, Executive Director Caley Dawkins, Public Awareness Director Sharon Holmes, Outreach Director Hope Ladner, Advocacy Director

Others

Rebecca Cooper, Aledade, Washington Vivian O'Neal, Miss Mississippi, Hattiesburg